Colorado Council of Medical Librarians-Logo-2016



COLORADO COUNCIL OF MEDICAL LIBRARIANS

COMMUNICATION / COOPERATION / COLLABORATION

OFFICERS and DUTIES

Listed Here for 2016-2017:
Elected Officers & Executive Committee Members 
Standing Committee Chairs & Executive Committee Members
Appointed Officers & Committee Chairs & Ad Hoc Appointments

For all Committee Members, see Committees Page


Elected Officers & Executive Committee Members

President: Liz Kellermeyer
kellermeyerl@njhealth.org
Duties of the President [pdf]
President-Elect: Kristen DeSanto kristen.desanto@ucdenver.edu
Duties of the President-Elect [pdf]
Secretary: Elizabeth Thoms Charles
e.thoms.charles@gmail.com
Duties of the Secretary  [pdf]
Treasurer: Jerry Carlson
jerry.carlson@uchealth.org
Duties of the Treasurer [pdf]

Standing Committee Chairs & Executive Committee Members

Awards Committee: Elaine Connell
lainycnjeffrey@yahoo.com
Duties of the Awards Committee Chair [pdf]
Education Committee: Melissa Kovac
melissakovac@centura.org Duties of the Education Committee Chair [pdf]
Fundraising Committee
currently inactive


Internet Committee/Web Editor: Laura Cullerton laura.cullerton@plattcolorado.edu Duties of the Internet Committee Chair [pdf]
Membership Committee: Ben Harnke ben.harnke@ucdenver.edu Duties of the Membership Committee Chair [pdf]
Social Media Committee:Catisha Benjamincatisha.benjamin@childrenscolorado.org  

Appointed Officers, Committee Chairs & Ad Hoc Appointments

Bylaws Committee Chair: Jerry Carlson
jerry.carlson@uchealth.org Duties of the Bylaws Committee [pdf]
Colleague Connection Liaison: Ben Harnke
ben.harnke@ucdenver.edu
Discussion List Manager: Jeff Kuntzman jeff.kuntzman@ucdenver.edu
Nominating Committee Chair: Marie St. Pierre
marie.st.pierre@childrenscolorado.org
Duties of the Nominating Committee Chair [pdf]
Parliamentarian: Jerry Carlson jerry.carlson@uchealth.org
Duties of the Parliamentarian [pdf]

Past Officers and Chairs


Colorado Council of Medical Librarians, P.O. Box 101058, Denver, CO 80210-1058     Email CCML

www.ccmlnet.org   |   www.facebook.com/groups/ccmldenver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software